DEMOCRATS HAVE THEIR HEADS IN THEIR ASSES GREAT JOKE WITH TRUTH!

I met a fairy today that would grant me one wish…
“I want to live forever,” I said.
“Sorry” said the fairy, “I’m not allowed to grant wishes like that!”
“Fine,” I said, “Then I want to die after the Democrats get their heads out of their asses!”

“You crafty bastard,” said the fairy.

One Response to “DEMOCRATS HAVE THEIR HEADS IN THEIR ASSES GREAT JOKE WITH TRUTH!”

  1. Honest Abe Says:

    Great joke but not a joke to be a Democrat you must have your head up your ass….sad but they vote…

Leave a Reply

