BOYCOTT GM DUE TO UNDESERVED BONUSES WITH TAX PAYER

Here we go again one would think after the uproar over the banking crisis including tax payer’s funding the bail out and bonuses we would see no more of this BS. Wrong GM and the UAW wanted a turn at screwing the american tax payer.I was serious about buying a new GM vehicle but after this it is a ford for me screw you GM and UAW  have you no shame?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “BOYCOTT GM DUE TO UNDESERVED BONUSES WITH TAX PAYER”

  1. True Patriot Says:

    Great Work. All true. I am a GM family member. I have to admit when hauling horses by myself across the country I only use Silverados, but I can tell you I will not buy anymore new GM Products.

    Since the POS illegal communist marxist muslim usurping thug confiscated GM I decided right then and there no more GM. I will only buy used which doesn’t help them out.

    Yes boycott, boycott boycott. NO GM PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!! I AGREE

    Not to get off subject, but I would also like to warn everyone that Campbell’s soup, who also now owns Pepperidge Farm, is bowing to Muslims making them special soup for Ramadan and other muslim holidays. NO MORE CAMPBELL’S SOUPS, GRAVYS, OR ANY PEPPERIDGE FARM PRODUCTS. ALSO CABOT BUTTER AND CHEESE AS THEY ARE ONE OF THE MAIN SPONSORS FOR NPR THE COMMUNISTS.

    WE ALL MUST UNITE AND STOP PAYING THESE TRAITORS!!

  2. countryboy Says:

    One would think Obama is calling the shots on this as he is the only one stupid enough to think this is how business is done.Know wonder we suck in the auto industry the UAW is holding us down until we drown so the pigs can eat…

Leave a Reply

