HYPATHOTHECIAL PHONE CONVERSATION BETWEEN MORSI AND OBAMA

HYPOTHETICALLY This is how a current phone conversation between Obama and Morsi would transpire after the Morsi power grab. Obama to Morsi what are you thinking I told you to wait until I have completed my power grab so I put any American protesters into submission. Morsi to Obama I have learned from you my muslim brother we must act fast to enslave these christians and jews and kill all who defy us as we and Alaha will prevail.Obama yes my friend victory is ours I did not realize how nieave Americans are as they have made this so simple. Mitt Romney is the only one who realized something was a foul in the election the rest of America rolled over and went to sleep.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

